Yes. Since NightlifeTexting attempts to send your messages to all of the contacts you’ve selected for your blast, you will be charged for messages sent. Only after sending do we receive the response from the mobile provider with the delivery report; however, the cost is incurred upon sending.
We highly recommend that you use the delivery reports to stay aware of delivery details. These reports can help you resolve potential issues before sending your next blast and maximize the deliverability of your messages. Learn more about optimizing message delivery.