Neither you nor NightLife Texting can access any messages or contacts after you have deleted them. Please be careful to ensure you don't delete any messages or contacts accidentally.
Articles in this section
- Signing In
- Signing In With Multiple NightLife Texting Accounts
- Signing Out
- Signing Up
- Why Do I Need To Have A Valid Mobile Number And Email Address?
- How Much Does NightLife Texting Cost?
- Anti-Spam Policy
- Changing Your Password
- Changing Your Username
- Changing Contact Information