What Happened? If you were taken to a screen that says your account is being verified, there is no need to worry. Something triggered our security system and our Support Team will most likely unblock your account in less than five minutes.
There are times when our system will automatically block your account due to suspicious activity. From time to time the system will generate 'false positives,' which means that your account has been blocked by accident. We do this to make sure that no one is using our system to send out SPAM, which ensures that your messages get delivered.
You should also receive a message via email and/or SMS when this process is complete. If it is within business hours, you may give us a call at (888) 899-8141 if you have any questions about your account.
Please try to login again in a few minutes.
If you continue to experience problems, please contact support.