It's easy to merge Groups of Contacts:
- Select the Groups you would like to merge together
- Click Merge!
A couple of things will happen. First, we'll create a new Group. We'll then automatically add all of the Contacts from each Group you selected to merge to that new Group. If a Contact is in both Groups that contact will not appear twice in the merged Group.
If you no longer need the old Groups that you merged, you can delete them.