What Happens If I Add Contacts To A Group After A Message Has Been Scheduled To Send To That Group, But Before The Message Has Been Sent?

By default, the system only sends messages to the contacts that are subscribed at the time you create the message. This is because the system deducts the corresponding amount of credits based on the number of contacts receiving that message when you create and schedule the message, not when the message is actually sent.

 
If you check off, "add new subscribers" we will send the message to new contacts as long as you have the credits to send the message to them.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk