Can I Merge Contact Groups?

It's easy to merge Groups of Contacts:

  • Select the Groups you would like to merge together
  • Click Merge!

A couple of things will happen. First, we'll create a new Group. We'll then automatically add all of the Contacts from each Group you selected to merge to that new Group. If a Contact is in both Groups that contact will not appear twice in the merged Group.

If you no longer need the old Groups that you merged, you can delete them.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk