Deleting Inbox And Sent Messages

To delete inbox messages:

  1. From your inbox, select the checkbox next to messages you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete. A warning message appears.
  3. Click OK.

To delete sent messages:

  1. From the Sent Text page, select the checkbox next to the messages you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete. A warning message appears.
  3. Click OK.

Important: You cannot access messages once you delete them.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk